Tuesday, November 13, 2007

USCCB - The votes have been cast...

President: Francis Cardinal George, Chicago

VP: Bishop Gerald Kicanas, Tuscon

Treasurer: Archbishop Joseph Kurtz, Louisville

Cultural Diversity in Life of the Church: Archbishop Jose Gomez, San Antonio

Clergy, Consecrated Life and Religious: Cardinal Sean O'Malley OFM Cap, Boston

Catholic Education: Auxiliary Bishop Thomas Curry, Los Angeles

Ecumenical and Interreligious Affairs: Archbishop Wilton Gregory, Atlanta

Evangelization and Catechesis: Bishop Richard Malone, Portland Maine

International Justice and Peace: Bishop Howard Hubbard, Albany

Canonical Affairs and Church Governance: Aux. Bishop Thomas Paprocki, Chicago

Protection of Children and Young People: Bishop Blase Cupich, Rapid City

Committee for Divine Worship: Bishop Arthur Serratelli, Paterson

No comments: